CEO Presidents Circle

The CEO Presidents Circle consists of the organization’s 9 past Presidents and the current President. Presidents Circle members are responsible for nominating and presenting the Lifetime Achievement Award at the Annual Installation & Awards Dinner. Furthermore, Presidents Circle members serve as advisers to the current Board of Directors and to the Executive Director.

Hon. Joaquin Lim
President 2000-2001, 2001-2002

Hon. Wen Chang
President 2002-2003

Hon. David Lau
President 2003-2004, 2004-2005

Hon. Matthew Lin
President 2005-2006, 2006-2007

Hon. John Wuo
President 2007-2008

Hon. Anthony Wong
President 2008-2009

Hon. Mary Su
President 2009-2010, 2010-2011

Hon. Stephen Sham
President 2011-2012, 2012-2013

Hon. Polly Low
President 2013-2014, 2014-2015

Hon. Richard Sun
President 2015-2016